Testimonials

I sent my watch for a repair. They kept me updated on the progress and let me know when it was despatch. Am so please with the work and the package it came back in. I would recommend anyone to use there service A1

5 star review

Ann

11/01/2020

Fantastic service very quick turnaround.

5 star review

Customer

06/01/2020

Couldn’t ask for a better service, was a bit optimistic at first sending my watch off to someone through the internet but really paid off! Absolute diamond service and came back within a few days! This is the service people need and is perfect! Thank you.

5 star review

Craig

31/12/2019

Really quick turnaround time. Quality work. Good communication. All good.

5 star review

Paul Elquiero

27/12/2019

Good service, easy and swift.

5 star review

Miss Morag Christie

30/12/2019

Rapid and secure turn around.

5 star review

Donald Ratanji Singh

26/12/2019

My 15 year old daughter wanted to get her dad’s 18year old Tag watch fixed for him for Christmas. It has been sat in a drawer for several years. She emailed Tag to send direct, no reply, she took to two local Tag dealer jewellers 2 months to send off and get back in Feb 2020. She was so disappointed I found fix my watch online. After reading reviews I decided to chance it. Sceptical at first handing it across to DHL but couriers excellent and email updates and tracking put me at ease. Sent off a week last Monday we signed for it’s return today 20th December in time for the big day. I don’t write reviews often but service and cost too good not to do so. Merry Christmas to all at fix my watch you certainly made a teenager happy which is not easy and no doubt her dad will be too.

5 star review

Catherine Tarpey

20/12/2019

Excellent service, would use again.

5 star review

Gemini7677

20/12/2019

Absolutely fantastic service! I sent my Tag Heuer watch to Fix my watch for a replacement battery after reviewing different options open to me. The watch was collected on Monday by DHL and I was given updates via Fix my watch and then DHL and I received my watch back today which is Thursday. Returned in a superb case and box. This service is second to none and I would highly recommend the efficiency of this Company. So happy to have my watch back in time for Christmas which was so important, thanks to a highly skilled team of professionals.

5 star review

LISA KERR

19/12/2019

I never write reviews….but was so impressed with Fix my Watch! Filled form in online on Thursday evening, watch was collected by DPD at 10am next morning and was delivered and back on my wrist the following Wednesday! In a lovely box! Cost way less than the jewellers were quoting and far less time to fix! Best service ever!

5 star review

Customer

18/12/2019

My wife thought I was crazy entrusting my precious Longine to an internet company but she need not have worried. The whole operation was very smooth, from the online booking to the picking up same day by DHL and then through the transit, delivery and repair, then finally returned back to me by DHL once more. All trackable, and advisory emails at every stage. Price for a new battery compares well with the shop I have used before, but this time didn’t need to make a 40 mile round trip to Birmingham to get it done!
Excellent service, will definitely use it again and my wife is considering sending hers too!

5 star review

Wesley Kendrick

19/12/2019

Can’t believe I haven’t used these guys before! Picked up Monday – battery changed & re-sealed – back with me Friday at a fraction of the main dealers prices.

5 star review

Chris Nuttall

18/12/2019

Excellent service. Collection and return of watch very straightforward. A quote for the necessary repairs was provided before agreeing to have the work carried out. The work was done quickly and the result was very satisfactory. This was the second time I have used Fixmywatch and I would be happy to use them again.

5 star review

Customer

02/12/2019

Rapid repair and return

5 star review

Guest

26/11/2019

Great service, very quick, would highly recommend.

5 star review

Alan

20/11/2019

Excellent reasonable and fast.

5 star review

Taz Evans

15/11/2019

Outstanding company with a unbeatable service. I sent my watch to repair ( battery and water re-seal) all complete under a week with daily email to confirm the status. Forgot Ernest Jones, Goldsmith and other high street retailer sending to manufacturers or specialist with high price. Thank you.

5 star review

Kalpesh Mistry

14/11/2019

Great service, watch collected, replaced battery and had it back in under a week. I’ve used fix my watch for my watch and my wife’s I’m impressed with the service, how easy it is and how quick it is plus it’s more cost-effective than using the manufacturer. I recommend them without any hesitation.

5 star review

Fredderick Capewell

14/11/2019

Speedy, easy service to use, job completed to a high standard and was returned well packaged and promptly all for a very competitive price.

5 star review

Kevin Pitcher

13/11/2019

Just a quick review , I like everyone else sending their expensive watches through the post had my concerns but there was no need to worry , I’ve just sent two watches to get batteries and reseal, booked them in on Sunday collected by DHL Monday and returned on Thursday in a very sturdy fix my watch box . Don’t worry about sending yours to this company 5 stars .

5 star review

Darren German

13/11/2019

Fabulous service. Great coms and extremely professional. Saved me about £30,without leaving my own home

5 star review

IanSuperdry

08/11/2019

These guys are amazing. They’ve done quite a lot of my watches and their service is great and very quick. The care they take is superb. I can’t recommend fix my watch highly enough.

5 star review

Steve Dolby

05/11/2019

Thank you for the return of my watch THANKYOU doesn’t seem enough It looks like new and keeping time Fantastic should have had it serviced ages ago, Very good value It arrived back in a special little container The care and attention Would definitely recommend anyone with a problem to contact you

5 star review

Julie Bennion

01/11/2019

Excellent service.

5 star review

Sarah

25/09/2019

Absolutely FANTASTIC – best service I’ve received in a long time.

5 star review

Kieran

23/10/2019

Amazing service!! I was quite nervous sending my precious watch but everything was so simple and straight forward. My watch was collected and delivered back as agreed. I was notified when the watch had arrived at the workshop, when work had started and when it had been dispatched back to me. All within a week!! Fantastic service! I have been telling all my friends about this fab company as its not very often I am surprised and delighted by customer service delivered to this high standard. Thank you!

5 star review

Sharron Whitehead

28/10/2019

Was sceptical at first but service is first class. My Longines came back beautifully packaged in a couple of days straight to my office via courier. Will use again for sure.

5 star review

Tim Baker

28/10/2019

Having waiting four weeks for TAG Heuer to tell me it would take four weeks to replace my battery for £90 I lost it. I had to pay £25 to get it back (Don’t Ask!!!) I found Fix My Watch online. Placed order and packed watch up on Sunday, it was collected Monday morning and back on my wrist by 09:00 that Friday (could have been Thursday but I elected to have it delivered to to drop box) for < £50. It came in a fantastic reusable package so will be my choice for all future work on my watch. 5 star review

Andrew

22/10/2019

I am so impressed with their prompt service and progress notifications I’m now sending my wife’s watch and my second watch to them. Just excellent.

5 star review

Fred Capewell

18/10/2019

Great service and price! Would recommend

5 star review

sally

17/10/2019

All good, speedy, good value, plenty notifications and I got my watch back.

5 star review

Jeff

17/10/2019

Great experience from start to finish. Very quick.

5 star review

Mr Richard Money

16/10/2019

Very happy with the service & effortless process.
5 star review

Neal Craig

15/10/2019

So much better than expected. Sent the watch for battery replacement and pressure test and it was back within a week, working perfectly. They seem to have changed their website slightly since I sent my watch but I have no complaints about them. Completely trustworthy.

5 star review

Roy

04/10/2019

Fantastic service. Quick, cheaper than the competition, they organise all the deliveries. Wasn’t sure if it was just a battery or needed a service. They booked it in for the battery, inspected, then told me a battery was all that was needed. No need for the far more expensive service. Highly recommended.

5 star review

Jonathan Ramsay

04/10/2019

Great service from start to finish, I had my watch back within four days of sending it for a battery replacement.
5 star review

Simon

04/10/2019

Hi there. Thank you very much for your service I’m so so happy about the repair and the honesty and the cost of £125, for my RAYMOND WEIL WATCH I was quoted £400 by SWICO watch service. After some research on the internet I came across your website, and I thought I’ll give it a go. I did receive my watch today in a really nice box.i really recommended to everyone. Thank you
5 star review

ZAK Manseur

Easy to use courier based watch maintenance. Sent my wife’s TAG watch for a new battery and re-seal. Returned in full working order with certification of parts used and seal test results. Would use again and happily recommend this company to all friends and family.
5 star review

Dave E

Excellent as described very efficient service watch works perfectly now.
5 star review

Yinka Brownlow

I used Fixmywatch to replace the batteries and adjust the bracelets on two Ingersoll watches. Yet again, they did a superb job. The watches were collected on a Thursday afternoon and were delivered back the next Tuesday so really fast service. I honestly can’t recommend Fixmywatch highly enough. They are superb
5 star review

Yikes Shaggy

Brilliant service, easy, speedy, secure and great value for money. I used to use a local jewellery store who charged me 4 times more and took 3 months (!!!!!!) to get my watch back. Fix my watch had it done in less than a week and I didn’t even have to leave the house! Couldn’t be happier!
5 star review

Sonia Sparkes

Great quick service with a great price. Will use again.
5 star review

Customer

27/09/2019

If you are worried at all about the service from this company, you don’t need to. The service, care, experience, communication and price is outstanding and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Although I only had a replacement battery for my ladies tag watch I will be using them for the full service next time.
5 star review

Ms Michelle Mountford

24/09/2019

Excellent service thank you.
5 star review

Mr Scully

06/09/2019

Tag Heuer battery replacement ordered on Sunday, watch picked up by DHL on Monday, work completed by Wednesday, back in my hands on Thursday! Have to admit that I was slightly sceptical, but Fixmywatch certainly delivered the service and turnaround they claimed to! Excellent service & regular updates. Would definitely recommend.
5 star review

Alan B

03/09/2019

Excellent service, watch returned quickly perfectly serviced.I will ceratainly use again. Have told all my Friends.
5 star review

Sheila Laycock

04/09/2019

First class service. Safe, speedy and efficient!! Would use again 100%
5 star review

Jade

05/09/2019

Tag Heuer battery replacement ordered on Sunday, watch picked up by DHL on Monday, work completed by Wednesday, back in my hands on Thursday! Have to admit that I was slightly sceptical, but Fixmywatch certainly delivered the service and turnaround they claimed to! Excellent service & regular updates. Would definitely recommend.
5 star review

Alan B

04/09/2019

Superb service from beginning to end !
5 star review

Martin Niemann

29/08/2019

Excellent Service My watch was collected, the battery changed and the watch returned in very quick time. I was very pleased with the service!
5 star review

Mary Beth

27/08/2019

Fixmywatch provided a fast service and very quick turnround. Coupled with their extremely competitive price. I wouldn’t dream of using anyone else now.
5 star review

Ray Harries

27/08/2019

Excellent service and very quick. Much quicker than the 40 day wait advised by the local watch shop!
5 star review

Customer

30/08/2019

Fast, reliable and cost effective service.
5 star review

Ben Davies

31/08/2019

Excellent service. Had a battery replaced. Was kept well informed throughout the process . Watch was well packaged on return. Will definitely recommend and will use again
5 star review

Lynsey Hook

27/08/2019

Quick service and return in a fixmywatch case!! No problems!!
5 star review

Mike Beazleigh

26/08/2019

First time using Fixmywatch, will definitely be using again excellent service.
5 star review

Mr Graham Harrison

22/08/2019

Excellent company and would highly recommend them. Clear communications, great progress reports and fixed 2 watches in the space of a week at an amazing price. Superb service and company.
5 star review

Audrey Carson

14/08/2019

Fantastic service. Would recommend to all. Quick, honest, reliable and trustworthy. At a reasonable realistic price too. Well done to fix my watch. Update: Had to send my watch to Fix My Watch again as I broke my strap and I just can’t fault this company. So reliable, incredibly professional, and they do a fantastic job! They organised everything. It’s free to send and free returns too! Never again will I take my watches to a high street when you can get such professional workmanship online. Recommend to all Thank you again Fix My Watch.
5 star review

Customer

30/07/2019

Excellent service – speedy, efficient and a good price.
5 star review

Tiffany Fenner

31/07/2019

Excellent service, process as described on web site.
5 star review

Customer

01/08/2019

Great service and swift respone… would I recommend YES!
5 star review

Customer

01/08/2019

Swift service excellent communication.
5 star review

Customer

01/08/2019

Excellent service. Value for money to get a new battery for my Tag. Courier collects and delivers all within a week.
5 star review

Bill Burnett

10/08/2019

Quality company. Quick, efficient and a great price. Took them less than 4 days in total to receive, replace battery and send it back to me. Others including Tag was giving me 6-8 weeks!!
5 star review

Mohammed Albably

06/08/2019

Fantastic service! I went into earnest Jones , who quoted me £85 for a battery change for my TAG men’s watch, with a lead time of 4-6 week’s.. ridiculous price and timescales.. so I found fixmywatch , rang them to make they were actually there , which reassured me.. I sent my watch in via DHL , fixmywatch managed the whole process, collection to delivery back. Bonus was they were half the price and a turnaround of less than week… great company and service.. ill be sending the rest of watches in .
5 star review

Max Well

12/08/2019

Brilliant service. Easy and quick so i will use again.
5 star review

Bluntjust

17/07/2019

First class service extremely competitive and kept advised on progress daily. Would highly recommend and I would certainly be using again.
5 star review

McCormack

17/07/2019

Brilliant service. will certainly be using again. Sent off my Tag Aquaracer for a service and crown replacement and found Fixmywatch very easy to deal with. After a few days for the part i received my watch back with complimentary travel case as well as them sending the original broken part back. excellent experience overall.
5 star review

Mark Taylor

24/07/2019

Was a bit hesitant to use a ‘post us your valued timepiece’ service, but should not have worried. Fast, good value battery service on my Rado. very pleased will definitely be using again !!
5 star review

Marcus

25/07/2019

Had a TAG Heuer where the battery had run out. Looked around at TAG recommended sites and cost was in excessive of £80 to replace. Saw FixMyWatch at half the price and was tempted to use. Called to ensure accreditation for managing repairs and got good response from agent. Decided to go ahead and glad I did. Process is simple via the website to set up a repair. Company collects and delivers securely. Watch was collected Monday and returned Thursday with full audit trail via email to keep me aware of progress. Was pleasantly y surprised when the watch was received back in a solid FixMyWatch branded watch box which was very good protection. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for first class service.
5 star review

Craig Willcocks

18/07/2019

A very good service with regular emails keeping me up to date on progress. The cost was half that quoted by high street jewellers and I didn’t have to leave home to get the job done. Very satisfied!
5 star review

Mr. Alan Hyman

08/07/2019

Fast efficient and non of the “now we have your watch we have discovered more problems…..” They did what I asked straight away with no nonsense. Very impressed. Tag Battery Replacement
5 star review

Customer

04/07/2019

Amazing company, picked my Tag Heuer up, replaced the battery and gaskets, re-pressurised it, tested it to Tags specifications, posted back and did it all for a 3rd of the price the manufacturer and similar companies wanted to do it. I will definitely be using them again for servicing and batteries.
5 star review

Nico De Costa

02/07/2019

Amazing service.
5 star review

Lucia Hesketh

01/07/2019

When I first saw this service I was sceptical, but after reading all the positive reviews, I decided to try it. I am pleased that I did. Everything was recorded and I was notified at each stage of the repair and delivery. A fantastic and very quick service.
5 star review

Kevin McLoughlin

27/06/2019

This service is simply brilliant. Easy to use, stress free and very speedy. Really pleased and would highly recommend.
5 star review

Customer

27/06/2019

Have just had a replacement battery fitted to my Tag Heure would just like to say thankyou Fixmywatch fantastic service at a fantastic price.
5 star review

James

14/06/2019

Sent my Tag to them for new battery. good price and very prompt.
5 star review

Edward Anderson

26/06/2019

Got my order was very impressed with the way they packed my item for delivery no damage great price and fast delivery thank granmore will order again.
5 star review

Alan

14/06/2019

Fixmywatch are an excellent company. Within a day of contacting them, they had arranged courier collection of my watch. They put a new battery in and adjusted the bracelet for me for free. It was delivered back within a week of placing the order. They did an excellent job and took great care of my watch while it was with them.

I would have no hesitation in using them again and I can highly recommend them.
5 star review

Steve

05/06/2019

Fantastic service at a brilliant price.
5 star review

Daniel Thompson

04/06/2019

Amazing and speedy repair on my watch. Grade A customer service. Will definitely use them again in the future.
5 star review

Customer

04/06/2019

Excellent service and reasonably priced. I was kept up to date both via the courier (when my watch my was in transit) and FixMyWatch (when it was being worked on). In all it took just under a week from placing my order to getting my watch back. I was hesistant at first to pop an expensive watch in the post, but it’s very secure and I will 100% use this service again.
5 star review

Customer

29/05/2019

The service is excellent. from collection to delivery 3 days. Thank you.
5 star review

Marlene Morgan

04/06/2019

Just what is says on the tin!
5 star review

Stephen Ward

03/06/2019

What an amazing find. The thought of taking my Tag watch to the main dealer 20 miles away and waiting several weeks for it to be returned led me to an internet search. My watch was picked up on the same day as I booked it in within the time frame promised. I was kept updated all the way through and I had my watch returned by courier within 5 days. Absolutely amazing. I will definitely be using fix my watch again and recommend that everyone else does too. Thank you so much for such an amazing g service. I am very old fashioned and completely lost without my watch so this service was fabulous.
5 star review

Nicky W

Despite my initial nervousness about sending my watch off to a company I didn’t know I was delighted by the speediness of the service and the continual updates on my watch’s progress. Would highly recommend.
5 star review

Sarah

Very impressed with your service! From your prompt reply to my query, to sending my watch to you by courier, fitting a new battery, testing and returning to me all within a week, I am over the moon. All for a very reasonable price of £45 I would recommend you to anybody asking about your service.
5 star review

Richard Harrison

Slick and efficient process with excellent communication. Highly recommended.
5 star review

MICHAEL

This company is brilliant. Twice the service at half the price. When you consider how tiny and complicated the inside of a mechanical watch is I’m just astonished they could fix mine. I wish this company every financial success.
5 star review

Chris Byrne

Perfect! Had my battery and seal changed in less than 4 days. Local shops asked more than £60 to do the same job with no warranty.
5 star review

Liz

Excellent service from collection of watch to it being returned they inform you every step of the way so you know your watch is in safe hands. Would use again . Keep up the good work.
5 star review

Kramlessur

Fantastic service and would highly recommend.
5 star review

Hannah Adams

A quick quality service, fantastic!!
5 star review

Phil

Book to have my battery changed and was collected same day. Updates via email throughout and delivered back very quickly. Highly recommend this company. Much cheaper and easier than taking to a shop.
5 star review

Michelle

The service surpassed my expectations. Everything went very smoothly and the watch was returned within a week of the initial order. The couriers were very good.
5 star review

Gary Hallett

Excellent service and good price. My watch was picked up on time and delivered back to me well packaged within the quoted time. I would not hesitate to use Fixmywatch again.
5 star review

Customer

Thank you very pleased, with Quick service.
5 star review

Tony Craig

Had my wife’s Raymond Weil Parsifal battery changed and new seals (the old seals came back stuck to the receipt). Totally brilliant service! About a 5 day turnaround over a weekend period. Simply collected and delivered back by DHL. Well done guys!
5 star review

Colin Fry

Amazing service the best! Can’t recommend highly enough!!!!
5 star review

John d