Testimonials

I am so impressed with their prompt service and progress notifications I’m now sending my wife’s watch and my second watch to them. Just excellent.

5 star review

Fred Capewell

18/10/2019

Great service and price! Would recommend

5 star review

sally

17/10/2019

All good, speedy, good value, plenty notifications and I got my watch back.

5 star review

Jeff

17/10/2019

Great experience from start to finish. Very quick.

5 star review

Mr Richard Money

16/10/2019

Very happy with the service & effortless process.
5 star review

Neal Craig

15/10/2019

So much better than expected. Sent the watch for battery replacement and pressure test and it was back within a week, working perfectly. They seem to have changed their website slightly since I sent my watch but I have no complaints about them. Completely trustworthy.

5 star review

Roy

04/10/2019

Fantastic service. Quick, cheaper than the competition, they organise all the deliveries. Wasn’t sure if it was just a battery or needed a service. They booked it in for the battery, inspected, then told me a battery was all that was needed. No need for the far more expensive service. Highly recommended.

5 star review

Jonathan Ramsay

04/10/2019

Great service from start to finish, I had my watch back within four days of sending it for a battery replacement.
5 star review

Simon

04/10/2019

Hi there. Thank you very much for your service I’m so so happy about the repair and the honesty and the cost of £125, for my RAYMOND WEIL WATCH I was quoted £400 by SWICO watch service. After some research on the internet I came across your website, and I thought I’ll give it a go. I did receive my watch today in a really nice box.i really recommended to everyone. Thank you
5 star review

ZAK Manseur

Easy to use courier based watch maintenance. Sent my wife’s TAG watch for a new battery and re-seal. Returned in full working order with certification of parts used and seal test results. Would use again and happily recommend this company to all friends and family.
5 star review

Dave E

Excellent as described very efficient service watch works perfectly now.
5 star review

Yinka Brownlow

I used Fixmywatch to replace the batteries and adjust the bracelets on two Ingersoll watches. Yet again, they did a superb job. The watches were collected on a Thursday afternoon and were delivered back the next Tuesday so really fast service. I honestly can’t recommend Fixmywatch highly enough. They are superb
5 star review

Yikes Shaggy

Brilliant service, easy, speedy, secure and great value for money. I used to use a local jewellery store who charged me 4 times more and took 3 months (!!!!!!) to get my watch back. Fix my watch had it done in less than a week and I didn’t even have to leave the house! Couldn’t be happier!
5 star review

Sonia Sparkes

Great quick service with a great price. Will use again.
5 star review

Customer

27/09/2019

If you are worried at all about the service from this company, you don’t need to. The service, care, experience, communication and price is outstanding and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Although I only had a replacement battery for my ladies tag watch I will be using them for the full service next time.
5 star review

Ms Michelle Mountford

24/09/2019

Excellent service thank you.
5 star review

Mr Scully

06/09/2019

Tag Heuer battery replacement ordered on Sunday, watch picked up by DHL on Monday, work completed by Wednesday, back in my hands on Thursday! Have to admit that I was slightly sceptical, but Fixmywatch certainly delivered the service and turnaround they claimed to! Excellent service & regular updates. Would definitely recommend.
5 star review

Alan B

03/09/2019

Excellent service, watch returned quickly perfectly serviced.I will ceratainly use again. Have told all my Friends.
5 star review

Sheila Laycock

04/09/2019

First class service. Safe, speedy and efficient!! Would use again 100%
5 star review

Jade

05/09/2019

Tag Heuer battery replacement ordered on Sunday, watch picked up by DHL on Monday, work completed by Wednesday, back in my hands on Thursday! Have to admit that I was slightly sceptical, but Fixmywatch certainly delivered the service and turnaround they claimed to! Excellent service & regular updates. Would definitely recommend.
5 star review

Alan B

04/09/2019

Superb service from beginning to end !
5 star review

Martin Niemann

29/08/2019

Excellent Service My watch was collected, the battery changed and the watch returned in very quick time. I was very pleased with the service!
5 star review

Mary Beth

27/08/2019

Fixmywatch provided a fast service and very quick turnround. Coupled with their extremely competitive price. I wouldn’t dream of using anyone else now.
5 star review

Ray Harries

27/08/2019

Excellent service and very quick. Much quicker than the 40 day wait advised by the local watch shop!
5 star review

Customer

30/08/2019

Fast, reliable and cost effective service.
5 star review

Ben Davies

31/08/2019

Excellent service. Had a battery replaced. Was kept well informed throughout the process . Watch was well packaged on return. Will definitely recommend and will use again
5 star review

Lynsey Hook

27/08/2019

Quick service and return in a fixmywatch case!! No problems!!
5 star review

Mike Beazleigh

26/08/2019

First time using Fixmywatch, will definitely be using again excellent service.
5 star review

Mr Graham Harrison

22/08/2019

Excellent company and would highly recommend them. Clear communications, great progress reports and fixed 2 watches in the space of a week at an amazing price. Superb service and company.
5 star review

Audrey Carson

14/08/2019

Fantastic service. Would recommend to all. Quick, honest, reliable and trustworthy. At a reasonable realistic price too. Well done to fix my watch. Update: Had to send my watch to Fix My Watch again as I broke my strap and I just can’t fault this company. So reliable, incredibly professional, and they do a fantastic job! They organised everything. It’s free to send and free returns too! Never again will I take my watches to a high street when you can get such professional workmanship online. Recommend to all Thank you again Fix My Watch.
5 star review

Customer

30/07/2019

Excellent service – speedy, efficient and a good price.
5 star review

Tiffany Fenner

31/07/2019

Excellent service, process as described on web site.
5 star review

Customer

01/08/2019

Great service and swift respone… would I recommend YES!
5 star review

Customer

01/08/2019

Swift service excellent communication.
5 star review

Customer

01/08/2019

Excellent service. Value for money to get a new battery for my Tag. Courier collects and delivers all within a week.
5 star review

Bill Burnett

10/08/2019

Quality company. Quick, efficient and a great price. Took them less than 4 days in total to receive, replace battery and send it back to me. Others including Tag was giving me 6-8 weeks!!
5 star review

Mohammed Albably

06/08/2019

Fantastic service! I went into earnest Jones , who quoted me £85 for a battery change for my TAG men’s watch, with a lead time of 4-6 week’s.. ridiculous price and timescales.. so I found fixmywatch , rang them to make they were actually there , which reassured me.. I sent my watch in via DHL , fixmywatch managed the whole process, collection to delivery back. Bonus was they were half the price and a turnaround of less than week… great company and service.. ill be sending the rest of watches in .
5 star review

Max Well

12/08/2019

Brilliant service. Easy and quick so i will use again.
5 star review

Bluntjust

17/07/2019

First class service extremely competitive and kept advised on progress daily. Would highly recommend and I would certainly be using again.
5 star review

McCormack

17/07/2019

Brilliant service. will certainly be using again. Sent off my Tag Aquaracer for a service and crown replacement and found Fixmywatch very easy to deal with. After a few days for the part i received my watch back with complimentary travel case as well as them sending the original broken part back. excellent experience overall.
5 star review

Mark Taylor

24/07/2019

Was a bit hesitant to use a ‘post us your valued timepiece’ service, but should not have worried. Fast, good value battery service on my Rado. very pleased will definitely be using again !!
5 star review

Marcus

25/07/2019

Had a TAG Heuer where the battery had run out. Looked around at TAG recommended sites and cost was in excessive of £80 to replace. Saw FixMyWatch at half the price and was tempted to use. Called to ensure accreditation for managing repairs and got good response from agent. Decided to go ahead and glad I did. Process is simple via the website to set up a repair. Company collects and delivers securely. Watch was collected Monday and returned Thursday with full audit trail via email to keep me aware of progress. Was pleasantly y surprised when the watch was received back in a solid FixMyWatch branded watch box which was very good protection. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for first class service.
5 star review

Craig Willcocks

18/07/2019

A very good service with regular emails keeping me up to date on progress. The cost was half that quoted by high street jewellers and I didn’t have to leave home to get the job done. Very satisfied!
5 star review

Mr. Alan Hyman

08/07/2019

Fast efficient and non of the “now we have your watch we have discovered more problems…..” They did what I asked straight away with no nonsense. Very impressed. Tag Battery Replacement
5 star review

Customer

04/07/2019

Amazing company, picked my Tag Heuer up, replaced the battery and gaskets, re-pressurised it, tested it to Tags specifications, posted back and did it all for a 3rd of the price the manufacturer and similar companies wanted to do it. I will definitely be using them again for servicing and batteries.
5 star review

Nico De Costa

02/07/2019

Amazing service.
5 star review

Lucia Hesketh

01/07/2019

When I first saw this service I was sceptical, but after reading all the positive reviews, I decided to try it. I am pleased that I did. Everything was recorded and I was notified at each stage of the repair and delivery. A fantastic and very quick service.
5 star review

Kevin McLoughlin

27/06/2019

This service is simply brilliant. Easy to use, stress free and very speedy. Really pleased and would highly recommend.
5 star review

Customer

27/06/2019

Have just had a replacement battery fitted to my Tag Heure would just like to say thankyou Fixmywatch fantastic service at a fantastic price.
5 star review

James

14/06/2019

Sent my Tag to them for new battery. good price and very prompt.
5 star review

Edward Anderson

26/06/2019

Got my order was very impressed with the way they packed my item for delivery no damage great price and fast delivery thank granmore will order again.
5 star review

Alan

14/06/2019

Fixmywatch are an excellent company. Within a day of contacting them, they had arranged courier collection of my watch. They put a new battery in and adjusted the bracelet for me for free. It was delivered back within a week of placing the order. They did an excellent job and took great care of my watch while it was with them.

I would have no hesitation in using them again and I can highly recommend them.
5 star review

Steve

05/06/2019

Fantastic service at a brilliant price.
5 star review

Daniel Thompson

04/06/2019

Amazing and speedy repair on my watch. Grade A customer service. Will definitely use them again in the future.
5 star review

Customer

04/06/2019

Excellent service and reasonably priced. I was kept up to date both via the courier (when my watch my was in transit) and FixMyWatch (when it was being worked on). In all it took just under a week from placing my order to getting my watch back. I was hesistant at first to pop an expensive watch in the post, but it’s very secure and I will 100% use this service again.
5 star review

Customer

29/05/2019

The service is excellent. from collection to delivery 3 days. Thank you.
5 star review

Marlene Morgan

04/06/2019

Just what is says on the tin!
5 star review

Stephen Ward

03/06/2019

What an amazing find. The thought of taking my Tag watch to the main dealer 20 miles away and waiting several weeks for it to be returned led me to an internet search. My watch was picked up on the same day as I booked it in within the time frame promised. I was kept updated all the way through and I had my watch returned by courier within 5 days. Absolutely amazing. I will definitely be using fix my watch again and recommend that everyone else does too. Thank you so much for such an amazing g service. I am very old fashioned and completely lost without my watch so this service was fabulous.
5 star review

Nicky W

Despite my initial nervousness about sending my watch off to a company I didn’t know I was delighted by the speediness of the service and the continual updates on my watch’s progress. Would highly recommend.
5 star review

Sarah

Very impressed with your service! From your prompt reply to my query, to sending my watch to you by courier, fitting a new battery, testing and returning to me all within a week, I am over the moon. All for a very reasonable price of £45 I would recommend you to anybody asking about your service.
5 star review

Richard Harrison

Slick and efficient process with excellent communication. Highly recommended.
5 star review

MICHAEL

This company is brilliant. Twice the service at half the price. When you consider how tiny and complicated the inside of a mechanical watch is I’m just astonished they could fix mine. I wish this company every financial success.
5 star review

Chris Byrne

Perfect! Had my battery and seal changed in less than 4 days. Local shops asked more than £60 to do the same job with no warranty.
5 star review

Liz

Excellent service from collection of watch to it being returned they inform you every step of the way so you know your watch is in safe hands. Would use again . Keep up the good work.
5 star review

Kramlessur

Fantastic service and would highly recommend.
5 star review

Hannah Adams

A quick quality service, fantastic!!
5 star review

Phil

Book to have my battery changed and was collected same day. Updates via email throughout and delivered back very quickly. Highly recommend this company. Much cheaper and easier than taking to a shop.
5 star review

Michelle

The service surpassed my expectations. Everything went very smoothly and the watch was returned within a week of the initial order. The couriers were very good.
5 star review

Gary Hallett

Excellent service and good price. My watch was picked up on time and delivered back to me well packaged within the quoted time. I would not hesitate to use Fixmywatch again.
5 star review

Customer

Thank you very pleased, with Quick service.
5 star review

Tony Craig

Had my wife’s Raymond Weil Parsifal battery changed and new seals (the old seals came back stuck to the receipt). Totally brilliant service! About a 5 day turnaround over a weekend period. Simply collected and delivered back by DHL. Well done guys!
5 star review

Colin Fry

Amazing service the best! Can’t recommend highly enough!!!!
5 star review

John d

Great company. Had my battery changed on my rado watch. Wanted to wait and few weeks before posting and all is working perfectly. Deffo would recommend and use again. Postage service very fast.
5 star review

Zuhaib Chaudhry

I sent my Tag away to have it’s battery changed and it was back with me in about 4 days. All I had to do was pop it in a box and put on a prepaid postage label and organize the collection. All in all a very simple and efficient process at a great price. Very happy.
5 star review

Stephen Smith

Sent my Tag Watch in for crown repair and they informed me of a couple of other things wrong, I decided to have it all done including polish and service, Parts took a while to arrive but at the start they looked at it quickly and gave me a costing, then once parts arrived they fitted them and got it back out fast, looks like new and original box was returned alongside there own shipping box, over all a great experience and very easy to deal with.
5 star review

Simon Langley

Excellent quick service.
5 star review

Customer

What agreat service will use again brillant ✨ watch it travelling And beautiful package when returning tag watch Well done we will be back and so cheap
5 star review

Stephen Wilson

I have always taken my watch to A jeweller for a new battery and reseal so I was nervous to send it somewhere else. Service at fixmywatch was excellent. My watch was collected Monday and returned Thursday in perfect working order. Much quicker and cheaper than my usual service. Thank you, I will be using fixmywatch again.
5 star review

Lisa Law

Battery replacement for my tag. Collected within time slot given, I could track my watch and knew when it had been recurved. Thereafter regular email updates as to progress and returned in timescale advised (within a week). Brilliant service. I have another watch that needs a battery and when I get around to it I will not hesitate to use this service again.
5 star review

Nikki O

The watch was collected by courier at the time specified, new battery fitted and resealed and watch returned by courier all within 3 days. An excellent service at half the price quoted by a leading jeweller.
5 star review

NW

Simple, efficient courier instructions, quick turnaround, prompt service, good value. Will definitely use them again.
5 star review

A Canavan

Simple, efficient online process. Collection and delivery was ontime and as specified. My watch was returned in perfect order.
5 star review

Craig

Firstly I don’t normally do reviews and when I first found this company I was sceptical until I read the reviews . The whole process from start to finish was very professional and they text at each stage so you know what is actually happening with your watch etc If you require a battery replaced in your quality watch at a reasonable price do not hesitate to use this excellent company like many others I will certainly use them again.
5 star review

James

I’ve had my Tag battery replaced and they were very efficient as it was sent, changed and sent back to me within 3 working days. The 300m seal is fine so far (bath/shower) but not used it diving yet so cannot comment on that part.
5 star review

Aude

Great speedy secure service and a simple smooth process. Practically half the price of High Street chain. Thankyou
5 star review

Romaine

Excellent service at the fraction of the price I normally from the high street.
5 star review

Scott Grady

Sent my wife’s Tag off for a battery change. Much cheaper than a high street jeweller. Kept well informed and a quick turnaround. Would / will use again.
5 star review

Stephen Snudden

Excellent service – would use again !!
5 star review

Paul

Very efficient. Everything went to plan.
5 star review

Customer

Great service, fast turnaround, no hassle and less expensive than the alternative.
5 star review

Customer

Could not be happier with the service. The guys I spoke to on the phone whilst checking an delivery time were the most polite and professional I have ever dealt with. Will definitely use them again.
5 star review

Peter Kemp

Used twice and will certainly use again.
5 star review

Customer

A fantastic service! Would recommend to everyone. No need to ever go into a jewellers for a battery replacement again!
5 star review

Customer

Reliable, trustworthy, excellent value. I recommend them and will use again.
5 star review

David O’Neill

I was initially concerned about this service allowing my valuable Tag`s to be shipped by courier to this company, but a fantastic service, collected from our home, new batteries and returned within a week will use every year now thanks.
5 star review

Kevin Osullivan

My Experience was excellent. Fast and very nicely kept informed of where my watch was in all the stages of process. Will definitely use again.
5 star review

Customer

Excellent service at a great price , watch was securely collected on time and delivered back in a few days by courier with battery replaced.
5 star review

Susan Redfearn

I would recommend your company to anyone. From start to finish the customer service was excellent both through email and telephone. My Rotary watch was returned repaired and beautifully polished a precious piece as it was a present from my father. I will be sending you another watch if the new year for repair.
5 star review

David Titchmarsh

I never used this kind of service before and was a bit nervous about handing my TAG over to a company I had not dealt with previously. However, this turned out to be one of the best services I have recently come across. The courier arrived within a few hours of submitting the online request and the watch was returned to me a few days later. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
5 star review

KD

Great quick service, from my Tag watch being picked up, informed of the action to be taken and to the return delivery. It was excellent and much more competitively priced than a high st main dealer jewellers shop. I would definitely use their service again Thanks
5 star review

Simon