Testimonials

Found them by chance via Google. Online quote was more than fair considering the age & value of the watch. High Street stores treble the cost. Sent it off via door step collection, back two days later. Unreal Thank You. Ps the little case is a nice touch. Will use you again

5 star review

Kevin Douglas

Have used Fixmywatch twice now. Really works. Recommended. Will use it again. Safe, Fast and good value.

5 star review

customer

highly recommend this service

5 star review

Daniel Nowak

Found this company through Google, I have a Gucci watch and needed the battery changing, cost a bit more than I would of liked but in all honesty looking back it was worth every penny, it was picked up from my home by DHL on 14th September, I received it back on 17th September, delivered to my door, not only is my beloved watch working again, they have given it a clean, looks almost new again, thank you so much, can highly recommend.

5 star review

Yvette Hodges

After trying a couple of jewellers who did not want to replace the battery in my Longines watch, I tried Fix my watch, even though I was wary. Brilliant service! The watch was picked up by courier and returned within a couple of days (was a weekend). I would definitely recommend and I will be using Fix my watch in the future. Thank you

5 star review

Denise Linstead

I was more than pleased with the service and the quality of work. A little watch carrying case Was a welcome surprise.

5 star review

Badat

Really great and efficient service from start to finish. I will definitely use these for all of my watches and would thoroughly recommend them.

5 star review

Jonathan Froggatt

very good service, very quick pick up and return. his is the second time i have used your service John

5 star review

John Lowes

An excellent service sent the watch on Monday it was back with me first thing on the Thursday, would definitely recommend and will be using this company again.
5 star review

Nick Ware

Great customer service and very fast return of my watch after battery replacement and the resealing of the watch. Continual correspondence from booking uplift to the time it would be returned. Only three days when local jewellers were quoting 3 weeks wait for the return and almost double the price. So for me it was very reliable and excellent value.
5 star review

Customer

Superb service watch was back in 2 days.

5 star review

Mark

Initially apprehensive about sending my tag watch by courier (went through all the reviews by everyone else, like you do!) Do not worry if you are thinking about using this company/service – I would absolutely recommend it. Great value, and really quick turn around (i had battery replacement) I would use again, without a doubt. Just make sure you have access to a printer for the courier label.

5 star review

F Atherton

Fantastic and very prompt service . watch was picked up and returned in 3 working days and half the price of high Street jeweller’s, would use them again and highly recommend.

5 star review

Simon

Very quick turnaround and the watch was really well packaged on its return. I’ve just parcelled up watch number 2!
5 star review

M Gareth Hartley

Excellent service – extremely convenient and cheap. Will continue to use this service in the future.

5 star review

Mr Smith

Rapid service, excellent communication, great value and desired result!
5 star review

Lisa Wrigley

Cannot recommend any more highly. Having suffered at the hands of the spectacularly inept Citizen, I tried these guys. They were half the price with twice the service. They did exactly what they said they would. Watch was collected the same day I made the request. The battery was replaced and returned in a very smart presentation box in a few days. And literally half the price of Citizen. I found out they were based a mile from where I work and offered to collect the watch when I recieved one of the many update messages saying it was ready but it had been collected by the courier already. They called me back instantly to save me the trip and the watch arrived next day. They deal with high end watches as well and at a fraction of the exorbitant prices they charge, so when I upgrade soon I will definitely be using them again.

5 star review

Mr Smith

Excellent service. Customer services were very helpful in answering my questions before I sent of my watches. DHL collected them the next day, I had tracking and updates all the way through and both my watches were back with me within 3 days. They came back in a lovely travel box and I am very impressed with the service. I will be using them from now on.

5 star review

MMO

A little nervous about sending my TAG away for a new battery but the experience was excellent and I will use Fixmywatch again. Collected and tracked by DHL as promised. Returned quickly in a good case. Overall very impressed.

5 star review

Baz B

on time, affordable, stylish and highly efficient

5 star review

Simon Haynes

03/09/2020

Amazing service – half the price quoted elsewhere and my watch was collected, new battery fitted and returned within 4 days.

5 star review

Tim Wright

03/09/2020

Just like everyone else.am happy saved myself a few pounds.service was fantastic.Communication was excellent.will use them again.I had a situation where I couldn’t stay in for collection.they sorted that out straight away.So professional.

5 star review

carl g

03/09/2020

Very good service it only took four days would use them again.

5 star review

Mr Stuart Stevenson

26/08/2020

Took a punt on fixmywatch to replace the dead battery on my wife’s raymond weil watch. This thing is her pride and joy and i’m more than happy to say fixmywatch did an absolutely first class job. The service experience is brilliant. The process is very clear – very transparent (including costs) and the turn around time is extremely prompt. You basically package the watch up (so that you’re happy that it won’t get damaged on the way there). DHL turn up – take the package. A short time later – ours was literally days, the DHL man returns with the package. The watch is returned in a quite impressive watch box – really professional looking keeping her pride and joy just the way she wanted it. Cannot thank and recommend fixmywatch enough. Great job!

5 star review

Customer

22/08/2020

Was very pleased with the service, they collected, replaced the battery and returned my watch very promptly. Excellent customer service too, would definitely Use again.

5 star review

Customer

21/08/2020

Picked up within a couple of hours, repaired and returned within a few days. Good comms from fixmywatch and their couriers. Good price. Would recommend to others.

5 star review

Customer

21/08/2020

Can’t fault this company, 2nd time we have used them and would not hesitate again. What a brilliant and affordable service.

5 star review

P Withers

21/08/2020

So pleased with how easy, safe, convenient and reasonable the transaction was. Not to mention a great job done. Have already recommended to friends.

5 star review

Lorraine Giangregorio

21/08/2020

My Tissot watch was collected, the battery replaced and my watch delivered back to me within a few days. Great service and much more convenient and affordable than using a high street jeweller. Would recommend.

5 star review

Danie

20/08/2020

Excellent quick service. Most impressed. Thank you

5 star review

Val

19/08/2020

A super-slick service from start to finish. I can’t recommend these guys highly enough.

5 star review

Tony

19/08/2020

Excellent service. Highly recommend. Very quick turnaround for replacement battery and reseal. Much cheaper than usual jeweller.

5 star review

Sheila

17/08/2020

Just good old fashioned work .. tops

5 star review

peter buckell

14/08/2020

Excellent service and value for money. I usual take my watch to a jeweller when it needs a replacement battery and reseal. Due to lockdown this was not possible so I have discovered Fixmywatch. My watch was picked up the next day, I was informed it had arrived safely and it was back with me within 5 days. Previously it had taken 5 weeks and cost twice as much. I highly recommend and will not hesitate to use again. Thank you for the great job

5 star review

JMarsh

08/08/2020

I’m very pleased indeed with the service from quote to completion. I had 2 watches have their batteries replaced and be re-sealed, a Tag and a Tissot. The care and attention is outstanding and the prices very fair. I cannot recommend too highly.

5 star review

Donald MacDonald

06/08/2020

Unbelivable service, from collection to return deliver and emails inbetween informing of my watch’s progress through the workshop. Have already recommended others about your service and would definetley use again.

5 star review

Paul. Cumbria

05/08/2020

Swift, easy to arrange and competitively priced. The watch has sentimental value for me and I wanted to ensure it was taken care of , so delighted that this was also achieved. Thank you.

5 star review

Customer

05/08/2020

Great service. Watch collected and delivered back when they said it would be and had it back within 3 days.

5 star review

Louise

05/08/2020

I have a Longines La Grande Classique watch which had its first battery replacement done by Goldsmiths 20 months ago at a cost of £70. When I complained at the short battery life they were not interested so this time I searched for a better deal and came across Fix My Watch. What a fantastic company. They were polite and efficient on the phone. My watch was collected and returned by courier in less than a week and all at less than half the price previously paid.I will certainly recommend to friends and family.

5 star review

Roger Vincent

03/08/2020

I was really nervous about sending off my tag for a new battery- I shouldn’t have been. The watch was collected at 11am on the Monday by 9-20an on the Thursday it was back on my wrist – new battery and a clean up. Can’t fault that for service.

5 star review

Customer

29/07/2020

I had a Raymond Weil watch that required a replacement battery. Quotes from local Jewellers and watch specialists were in the range of £100. The quote from Fixmywatch was £30 so I took a chance. The whole experience was fantastic with the watch being collected, repaired and returned in just over a week. The watch works fine and I would definitely use the service again.

5 star review

Graham

29/07/2020

It was a little scary to put my expensive tag in an envelope and send to who knows where, but after looking online I realised I was not the first to share this fear. It was completely unfounded and I was kept informed well and the repair carried out perfectly.

5 star review

Steve Goodier

24/07/2020

Brilliant service and very quick

5 star review

Philip Wilks

24/07/2020

Great service picked up watch with courier and replaced my batttery as requested posted back to me and even put watching a special watch case for transport all very good thank you

5 star review

Andrew

26/07/2020

My Longines HydroConquest needed a new battery and this company offered a very fair price for replacing it, including next day courier collection and return. I booked it about 10.30 in the morning and 2 hours later the watch was picked up, and a few days later it was returned to me. Very well packaged in a special custom made nylon padded watch box. I have several other quartz watches and will be using them as and when new batteries are required.

5 star review

Julian

15/07/2020

Good company to deal with. Quick turn around and everything working as expected.

5 star review

Mr David Smith

17/07/2020

Can’t fault this service! Sent my Tag Heuer in for a new battery on Tuesday and received it back on the Thursday after. Also paid a fraction of the price as Tag was quoting me £250 for a battery replacement and I only paid £45 through Fixmywatch. Thank you very much.

5 star review

Michael S

16/07/2020

Sent my watch through the companies collection and delivery service. The tracking part online wasn’t working properly but I could not fault their customer care and support, I voiced my concerns and were blown away with the level of support put in to reassure me and my watch came back working perfectly. How can this be done at such a good price when everywhere else charges way more! Keep up the great work #fixmywatch

5 star review

P Withers

22/07/2020

Fast and efficient service and it saves me a fortune than going to my local jewellers

5 star review

Andy

14/07/2020

Absolutely the best service I have received from a company in a long time. The cost of replacement battery was half the price that was quoted locally and the courier service was brilliant. Couldn’t recommend it enough will certainly use them again in the future.

5 star review

Elaine Thompson

14/07/2020

Great service, battery replaced in my Raymond Weill watch at a very reasonable price (after extortionate quotes from jewelers), pick up and delivery process very efficient and simple. Graham

5 star review

Graham

10/07/2020

I very rarely review any product or service on the internet, however Fix my watch have totally blown me away with the service they provided so I feel I must! On Tuesday I realised my watch had stopped, I logged on to find a battery replacement service and found this one. By 1330 my watch had been collected by UPS, today, Friday I am back wearing my watch. It is working and has been given a polish. The packaging it came back in was fantastic and very secure. I am absolutely delighted with this company and wish I had found it sooner. I 100% recocmmend fixmywatch to anyone looking for a quick and easy battery replacement for a great price. Thanks fixmywatch, I will definitely use you again. 5 stars!

5 star review

Mairi Alexander

04/07/2020

Battery replacement. Longines watch returned in 2 days beautifully packaged. Less than half the price of high street.

5 star review

Customer

04/07/2020

Was a little concerned at first as it seemed a little quick to book collection which was collected within 3hrs and turned around in a week and sent back it a surprisingly nice package which was a nice touch that I didn’t get last I sent my watch off and was charged twice as much, will definitely use again.

5 star review

David Sellars

04/07/2020

Fix My Watch collected my Tissot T-Race within 2hrs of requesting to replace the battery and reseal the unit the watch was returned within 3 days by return courier clean fully functional and with a nifty padded watch case for an all in price of £30 more than half the price of any high street business unbelievable!!! I would highly recommended this company to repair any luxury watch to a very high standard… Thank you guys/girls💯👍🏿

5 star review

Michael Bailey

06/07/2020

Just received Tag watch back after new battery and reseal. Superb service and would definitely use again

5 star review

Jacky James

27/06/2020

Fantastic service all round. Easy pick up and within 3 days my watch was repaired (battery change) and returned in a lovely case. Simply fantastic! Bish bosh! Thank you! I will use again for a full service at some point in the near future!

5 star review

Mike Salter

02/07/2020

I have just received my Tag watch from you after having a new battery, reseal and clean and just like Omar and team for their impeccable service from start to finish. I would highly recommend this company. Ian C.

5 star review

Ian Croll

25/06/2020

Smooth experience from start to finish. DHL picked up without a hiccup the next day. Watch returned within three working days. Battery changed + sealed. Great service. Can’t fault it! Fast, reliable, efficient. And that’s without me leaving the house!!! Thank you!

5 star review

Julia P

26/06/2020

I don’t usually write reviews but I was so impressed with the service from Fixmywatch that I felt compelled to. I have always taken my Tag Heuer watch to a local Jeweller when I have needed a battery change/seal renewal. This has always cost an arm and a leg and it has taken one month + to be done. Given that the battery died during lockdown, I looked online for an alternative. I was a bit dubious at first. £45 seemed a little cheap and I was uncertain about sending an expensive timepiece off in the mail to a company I hadn’t previously heard of. I needn’t have worried. I paid online on 17th June and the courier collected it on the same morning. I have just had it returned to me (23rd June). Fixmywatch kept me informed via email throughout the repair and it was even returned in a good quality zip case. I cannot fault this. It is a lot quicker and less expensive than the service offered by my local jeweller. I am very impressed.

Peter Llewellyn

23/06/2020

I needed a new battery in my Longines HydroConquest. On the day it reopened I went into town to see a jeweller, who said the watch had to be sent to Longines and could take a month. Not knowing any better I said go ahead. Returning home I did some research and found Fix My Watch, who were a lot cheaper, and far quicker. Luckily the shop had not sent off my watch and I retrieved it and got a refund. DHL collected the watch 2 hours after booking it on line, and it was returned with a new battery and seal 4 working days later. Well packed in a smart nylon zipped case. I have a number of other quartz watches so will certainly be using them in the future. Very good value and highly recommended, you are kept informed from receipt to the watch’s return.

5 star review

Julian

24/06/2020

Amazing,superb,top notch service from these guys,trustworthy,efficient and dam good customer service from Omar.Second time I’ve used them and not let down again…having such a reliable business can only mean these guys will be good for the future in such uncertainty…love it and do believe hype…this business deserves 6* from me..well done people I applaud you.

5 star review

Matt S

19/06/2020

Fixmywatch just serviced my Tag Heur. When you deal with a company like this you learn what service is, perfect job, stress free and just a great service all round. Thanks for the great service! Awesome!

5 star review

Mark L

19/06/2020

Great service, quick and less pricey than the high street. Will be visiting again .

5 star review

Customer

15/04/2020

Quick service and easy to use. Great result.

5 star review

Tony Nightingill

15/04/2020

Excellent service, picked up and just a few days later back on my doorstep. Would definitely use agsin

5 star review

customer

13/04/2020

Fixmywatch changed the batteries on our two Raymond Weil watches. The service worked exactly as advertised. Pick up / return by courier, and a very fast turn-round. Our experience of the ‘official’ UK RW repairer had been extremely poor, and it is good to know that there is a first rate alternative. Thoroughly recommended.

5 star review

RBG

13/04/2020

Great price and fantastic service for my battery replacement!

5 star review

David

10/04/2020

Was unsure about putting a reasonably expensive and sentimentally valuable watch into unknown territory. However was reassured by a phone call, watch subsequent ly turned round in a few days, excellent service!

5 star review

Dr Terence Allen

13/04/2020

So impressed..!!! I was wary of posting of my Tag watch- not just because of the value- but because it’s a much loved gift..!! But the process was stress free and my watch came back in perfect condition and safely packed. So Thank You and we’ll definitely use you again!!

5 star review

Angela (Doting Granny)

06/04/2020

Very quick service and all seems good. I had the battery changed in my TAG watch and it seems to be working fine . I must admit I haven’t tested the watertight seal but have no reason to expect it not to work.

5 star review

CollectPlus

03/04/2020

Amazing service.

5 star review

Jo

02/04/2020

A convenient, speedy, reliable and inexpensive way to have my Tag Heuer watch battery replaced. I would definitely use Fixmywatch again and recommend their service.

5 star review

Frances

02/04/2020

Fantastic Service- fully recommend

5 star review

Samantha Collins

02/04/2020

I was a little apprehensive sending my Tag away to an unknown, having only ever paid premium (overpriced!) Tag or luxury jewellers’ rates for service. I needn’t have been concerned, paying around a third of what I have previously, a courier collected my watch the following day and it was returned to me within a week. Communication was spot on with updates almost every day throughout the process, the watch was returned in a fantastic reusable watch case, along with the box that I packaged it in to send! Absolutely outstanding service for a very reasonable price. I no longer need to look anywhere else for luxury watch servicing – highly recommended for everyone!

5 star review

Tony

02/04/2020

Good communication. Fast turnaround.

5 star review

Customer

01/04/2020

I was initially dubious about sending my watch away, but I need not have been. A courier collected it, I was kept informed throughout, and received my watch back in a few days, again via courier. Tag Heuer quoted me a price three times that of Fix My Watch, and would’ve had the watch for six weeks! I would wholeheartedly recommend Fix My Watch and am extremely glad to have discovered them. Tremendous service and value, and very easy to speak to an advisor via telephone should the need arise.

5 star review

James

01/04/2020

Will definitely use again, good updates and fast turn around.

5 star review

Trevor

01/04/2020

Great service, got my watch back in under a week and for a fraction of the price that Tag and other jewellers were quoting. The box it was returned in was also a nice touch. Will definitely use again.

5 star review

Daniel Smith

27/03/2020

Absolutely brilliant service,really quick turnaround and sent back in a lovely case which was a lot better than what I sent in a Jiffy bag ?

5 star review

Customer

26/03/2020

I sent my Tag Heuer for a new battery & seal and it was returned within 4 days; great service and much cheaper than a local Jeweller (this is the second time I have used this service)

5 star review

Mjw

25/03/2020

I will send all my watches there

5 star review

Max Hutchinson

24/03/2020

Prompt and efficient and at a great price. Comes with a great box and a warranty. Fast return and details all through the process from collection to service and return

Customer

24/03/2020

Excellent service, my watch was returned within a week, packaged really well with great communication, will definitely use again!

5 star review

Wendy

23/03/2020

Fabulous customer service. I sent my 27yr old Citizen Ecodrive in for a replacement capacitor as it had stopped. It was returned swiftly, but then commenced periodically stopping. Fixmywatch arranged for it be collected and performed an examination determining it also needed a service. They serviced and returned it charging me a discounted rate since they had already done some work on it. I couldn’t be happier with the price, quality of work and exceptional customer service.

5 star review

Mark

21/03/2020

initially doubtful but decided to go ahead due to good reviews. i am 100% satisfy, great and quick service, definitely will use it again. no point for going to high street shops for repair watches anymore

5 star review

Daniel

17/03/2020

What a great experience with FixMyWatch and Omar in particular. Having been unable to repair my 12 year old watch due to parts availability, he managed to secure a complimentary replacement and returned my original. Always polite and professional it was a pleasure to deal with him! Couldn’t recommend more highly.

5 star review

Martin L

13/03/2020

Quick, inexpensive, hassle-free battery replacement for my (treasured) Tag Heuer Aquaracer. I’d definitely recommend Fix My Watch and use them again myself.

5 star review

Frances Campbell

16/03/2020

I have to say I was fairly nervous about sending my watch away for repair instead of just going to the jewellers. So after having an exorbitant quote from the jewellers, I was close to just leaving it and buying another. After a bit research I found the trust pilot reviews for fix my watch and decided to go with them. I packaged it up, securely and handed it to the courier. From there I was informed when it arrived, that it was repaired and tested and when it would be returned. Tracked delivery assisted in its return and to my joy and amazement it turned up double boxed, (one of which is very nice and reusable). The watch is working perfectly, the service was great and the value was good. Win win win. I will never go anywhere else from now on. Simply put why would I?
5 star review

Kevin Shanks

16/03/2020

Along with others I was sceptical about sending my watch to an internet based company but needn’t have worried. The service from start to finish was second to none being kept up to date at every stage by email and text Absolutely first class
5 star review

Brian Wynn

First class service at a fair price thank you

5 star review

Peter

26/02/2020

Fast speedy and great value. Would definitely use them again for battery change.

5 star review

Alan Wilson

24/02/2020

Excellent speedy service

5 star review

Peter Bolton

19/02/2020

Picked up my tag replaced battery sent back quick in a high quality zip up holder very well priced could not ask for better.

5 star review

Paul carson

14/02/2020

I was reluctant sending my watch away, however, the communication was great and my watch came back in a lovely case. Can highly recommend.
5 star review

Customer

14/02/2020

Brilliant service, excellent communication and super fast turn around. Thankyou.

5 star review

Steve

14/02/2020

Excellent service. Can’t fault them.

5 star review

Josh Travis

14/02/2020

Great service, good price.

5 star review

John Francis

12/02/2020

Tag Formula 1 watch battery needed replaced, went in and asked at Beaverbrooks, lady said it was £99 as they send it back to Switzerland? and would take up to 4 weeks!!! Obviously didn’t use them and did a quick search and fixmywatch.co.uk came up. Did my research and I’m glad to say all the 5 * reviews are spot on. DHL were 1 hour late picking up but I can live with that as I know how much pressure the drivers are under, will be sending my wife’s watch when it needs a battery replacement.

5 star review

Matt S

10/02/2020

Perfect, watches fixed quickly and diligently and returned very well packaged. Will do business again.

5 star review

Customer

06/02/2020