Testimonials

I very rarely review any product or service on the internet, however Fix my watch have totally blown me away with the service they provided so I feel I must! On Tuesday I realised my watch had stopped, I logged on to find a battery replacement service and found this one. By 1330 my watch had been collected by UPS, today, Friday I am back wearing my watch. It is working and has been given a polish. The packaging it came back in was fantastic and very secure. I am absolutely delighted with this company and wish I had found it sooner. I 100% recocmmend fixmywatch to anyone looking for a quick and easy battery replacement for a great price. Thanks fixmywatch, I will definitely use you again. 5 stars!

5 star review

Mairi Alexander

04/07/2020

Battery replacement. Longines watch returned in 2 days beautifully packaged. Less than half the price of high street.

5 star review

Customer

04/07/2020

Was a little concerned at first as it seemed a little quick to book collection which was collected within 3hrs and turned around in a week and sent back it a surprisingly nice package which was a nice touch that I didn’t get last I sent my watch off and was charged twice as much, will definitely use again.

5 star review

David Sellars

04/07/2020

Fix My Watch collected my Tissot T-Race within 2hrs of requesting to replace the battery and reseal the unit the watch was returned within 3 days by return courier clean fully functional and with a nifty padded watch case for an all in price of £30 more than half the price of any high street business unbelievable!!! I would highly recommended this company to repair any luxury watch to a very high standard… Thank you guys/girls💯👍🏿

5 star review

Michael Bailey

06/07/2020

Just received Tag watch back after new battery and reseal. Superb service and would definitely use again

5 star review

Jacky James

27/06/2020

Fantastic service all round. Easy pick up and within 3 days my watch was repaired (battery change) and returned in a lovely case. Simply fantastic! Bish bosh! Thank you! I will use again for a full service at some point in the near future!

5 star review

Mike Salter

02/07/2020

I have just received my Tag watch from you after having a new battery, reseal and clean and just like Omar and team for their impeccable service from start to finish. I would highly recommend this company. Ian C.

5 star review

Ian Croll

25/06/2020

Smooth experience from start to finish. DHL picked up without a hiccup the next day. Watch returned within three working days. Battery changed + sealed. Great service. Can’t fault it! Fast, reliable, efficient. And that’s without me leaving the house!!! Thank you!

5 star review

Julia P

26/06/2020

I don’t usually write reviews but I was so impressed with the service from Fixmywatch that I felt compelled to. I have always taken my Tag Heuer watch to a local Jeweller when I have needed a battery change/seal renewal. This has always cost an arm and a leg and it has taken one month + to be done. Given that the battery died during lockdown, I looked online for an alternative. I was a bit dubious at first. £45 seemed a little cheap and I was uncertain about sending an expensive timepiece off in the mail to a company I hadn’t previously heard of. I needn’t have worried. I paid online on 17th June and the courier collected it on the same morning. I have just had it returned to me (23rd June). Fixmywatch kept me informed via email throughout the repair and it was even returned in a good quality zip case. I cannot fault this. It is a lot quicker and less expensive than the service offered by my local jeweller. I am very impressed.

Peter Llewellyn

23/06/2020

I needed a new battery in my Longines HydroConquest. On the day it reopened I went into town to see a jeweller, who said the watch had to be sent to Longines and could take a month. Not knowing any better I said go ahead. Returning home I did some research and found Fix My Watch, who were a lot cheaper, and far quicker. Luckily the shop had not sent off my watch and I retrieved it and got a refund. DHL collected the watch 2 hours after booking it on line, and it was returned with a new battery and seal 4 working days later. Well packed in a smart nylon zipped case. I have a number of other quartz watches so will certainly be using them in the future. Very good value and highly recommended, you are kept informed from receipt to the watch’s return.

5 star review

Julian

24/06/2020

Amazing,superb,top notch service from these guys,trustworthy,efficient and dam good customer service from Omar.Second time I’ve used them and not let down again…having such a reliable business can only mean these guys will be good for the future in such uncertainty…love it and do believe hype…this business deserves 6* from me..well done people I applaud you.

5 star review

Matt S

19/06/2020

Fixmywatch just serviced my Tag Heur. When you deal with a company like this you learn what service is, perfect job, stress free and just a great service all round. Thanks for the great service! Awesome!

5 star review

Mark L

19/06/2020

Great service, quick and less pricey than the high street. Will be visiting again .

5 star review

Customer

15/04/2020

Quick service and easy to use. Great result.

5 star review

Tony Nightingill

15/04/2020

Excellent service, picked up and just a few days later back on my doorstep. Would definitely use agsin

5 star review

customer

13/04/2020

Fixmywatch changed the batteries on our two Raymond Weil watches. The service worked exactly as advertised. Pick up / return by courier, and a very fast turn-round. Our experience of the ‘official’ UK RW repairer had been extremely poor, and it is good to know that there is a first rate alternative. Thoroughly recommended.

5 star review

RBG

13/04/2020

Great price and fantastic service for my battery replacement!

5 star review

David

10/04/2020

Was unsure about putting a reasonably expensive and sentimentally valuable watch into unknown territory. However was reassured by a phone call, watch subsequent ly turned round in a few days, excellent service!

5 star review

Dr Terence Allen

13/04/2020

So impressed..!!! I was wary of posting of my Tag watch- not just because of the value- but because it’s a much loved gift..!! But the process was stress free and my watch came back in perfect condition and safely packed. So Thank You and we’ll definitely use you again!!

5 star review

Angela (Doting Granny)

06/04/2020

Very quick service and all seems good. I had the battery changed in my TAG watch and it seems to be working fine . I must admit I haven’t tested the watertight seal but have no reason to expect it not to work.

5 star review

CollectPlus

03/04/2020

Amazing service.

5 star review

Jo

02/04/2020

A convenient, speedy, reliable and inexpensive way to have my Tag Heuer watch battery replaced. I would definitely use Fixmywatch again and recommend their service.

5 star review

Frances

02/04/2020

Fantastic Service- fully recommend

5 star review

Samantha Collins

02/04/2020

I was a little apprehensive sending my Tag away to an unknown, having only ever paid premium (overpriced!) Tag or luxury jewellers’ rates for service. I needn’t have been concerned, paying around a third of what I have previously, a courier collected my watch the following day and it was returned to me within a week. Communication was spot on with updates almost every day throughout the process, the watch was returned in a fantastic reusable watch case, along with the box that I packaged it in to send! Absolutely outstanding service for a very reasonable price. I no longer need to look anywhere else for luxury watch servicing – highly recommended for everyone!

5 star review

Tony

02/04/2020

Good communication. Fast turnaround.

5 star review

Customer

01/04/2020

I was initially dubious about sending my watch away, but I need not have been. A courier collected it, I was kept informed throughout, and received my watch back in a few days, again via courier. Tag Heuer quoted me a price three times that of Fix My Watch, and would’ve had the watch for six weeks! I would wholeheartedly recommend Fix My Watch and am extremely glad to have discovered them. Tremendous service and value, and very easy to speak to an advisor via telephone should the need arise.

5 star review

James

01/04/2020

Will definitely use again, good updates and fast turn around.

5 star review

Trevor

01/04/2020

Great service, got my watch back in under a week and for a fraction of the price that Tag and other jewellers were quoting. The box it was returned in was also a nice touch. Will definitely use again.

5 star review

Daniel Smith

27/03/2020

Absolutely brilliant service,really quick turnaround and sent back in a lovely case which was a lot better than what I sent in a Jiffy bag ?

5 star review

Customer

26/03/2020

I sent my Tag Heuer for a new battery & seal and it was returned within 4 days; great service and much cheaper than a local Jeweller (this is the second time I have used this service)

5 star review

Mjw

25/03/2020

I will send all my watches there

5 star review

Max Hutchinson

24/03/2020

Prompt and efficient and at a great price. Comes with a great box and a warranty. Fast return and details all through the process from collection to service and return

Customer

24/03/2020

Excellent service, my watch was returned within a week, packaged really well with great communication, will definitely use again!

5 star review

Wendy

23/03/2020

Fabulous customer service. I sent my 27yr old Citizen Ecodrive in for a replacement capacitor as it had stopped. It was returned swiftly, but then commenced periodically stopping. Fixmywatch arranged for it be collected and performed an examination determining it also needed a service. They serviced and returned it charging me a discounted rate since they had already done some work on it. I couldn’t be happier with the price, quality of work and exceptional customer service.

5 star review

Mark

21/03/2020

initially doubtful but decided to go ahead due to good reviews. i am 100% satisfy, great and quick service, definitely will use it again. no point for going to high street shops for repair watches anymore

5 star review

Daniel

17/03/2020

What a great experience with FixMyWatch and Omar in particular. Having been unable to repair my 12 year old watch due to parts availability, he managed to secure a complimentary replacement and returned my original. Always polite and professional it was a pleasure to deal with him! Couldn’t recommend more highly.

5 star review

Martin L

13/03/2020

Quick, inexpensive, hassle-free battery replacement for my (treasured) Tag Heuer Aquaracer. I’d definitely recommend Fix My Watch and use them again myself.

5 star review

Frances Campbell

16/03/2020

I have to say I was fairly nervous about sending my watch away for repair instead of just going to the jewellers. So after having an exorbitant quote from the jewellers, I was close to just leaving it and buying another. After a bit research I found the trust pilot reviews for fix my watch and decided to go with them. I packaged it up, securely and handed it to the courier. From there I was informed when it arrived, that it was repaired and tested and when it would be returned. Tracked delivery assisted in its return and to my joy and amazement it turned up double boxed, (one of which is very nice and reusable). The watch is working perfectly, the service was great and the value was good. Win win win. I will never go anywhere else from now on. Simply put why would I?
5 star review

Kevin Shanks

16/03/2020

Along with others I was sceptical about sending my watch to an internet based company but needn’t have worried. The service from start to finish was second to none being kept up to date at every stage by email and text Absolutely first class
5 star review

Brian Wynn

First class service at a fair price thank you

5 star review

Peter

26/02/2020

Fast speedy and great value. Would definitely use them again for battery change.

5 star review

Alan Wilson

24/02/2020

Excellent speedy service

5 star review

Peter Bolton

19/02/2020

Picked up my tag replaced battery sent back quick in a high quality zip up holder very well priced could not ask for better.

5 star review

Paul carson

14/02/2020

I was reluctant sending my watch away, however, the communication was great and my watch came back in a lovely case. Can highly recommend.
5 star review

Customer

14/02/2020

Brilliant service, excellent communication and super fast turn around. Thankyou.

5 star review

Steve

14/02/2020

Excellent service. Can’t fault them.

5 star review

Josh Travis

14/02/2020

Great service, good price.

5 star review

John Francis

12/02/2020

Tag Formula 1 watch battery needed replaced, went in and asked at Beaverbrooks, lady said it was £99 as they send it back to Switzerland? and would take up to 4 weeks!!! Obviously didn’t use them and did a quick search and fixmywatch.co.uk came up. Did my research and I’m glad to say all the 5 * reviews are spot on. DHL were 1 hour late picking up but I can live with that as I know how much pressure the drivers are under, will be sending my wife’s watch when it needs a battery replacement.

5 star review

Matt S

10/02/2020

Perfect, watches fixed quickly and diligently and returned very well packaged. Will do business again.

5 star review

Customer

06/02/2020

Highly recommended. Their customer service is the best I have experienced for a long time.

5 star review

Simon

05/02/2020

I had my sons Tissot touch watch and thought it would be a nice surprise for him to get it fixed for Christmas. I did the right thing and took it to our local Jewellers in Caterham, support the high-street etc etc. It was over three weeks later we questioned how it was progressing. Long story short two weeks later demanded the watch be returned. I had never heard of Fixmywatch and was slightly nervous as this was not my watch !!! Collected, serviced and returned in just over a week, they even repaired the strap. Brilliant.

5 star review

Mark Brumpton

04/02/2020

Can’t praise them highly enough. Collected my TAG on Monday to replace battery and pressure test. Returned on Friday Morning in a nice case. Seamless transaction definitely use them again and recommend to friends.

5 star review

Mr Richard Prescott

31/01/2020

excellent quick and reliable

5 star review

David

03/02/2020

Great service from Fix My Watch, they replaced a battery in my watch very reasonable price and speedy service. Plus sent it back in a great container to keep it safe! I will use again 5*

5 star review

Darren Holloway

03/02/2020

Just received my Citizen eco-drive back from yourselves. What fantastic service, presentation and service report. I will certainly recommend you to my friends. Well done!

5 star review

Mrs J Ellis

23/01/2020

Good price for a battery change for my Tag Heure free collection and returned in a nice zipped black box. Would definitely recommend.

5 star review

Michael Graham

30/01/2020

I’ve used Fixmywatch twice in about as many weeks and I think that their service is first rate. The regular text updates work brilliantly and the collection/delivery process was seamless.

5 star review

Mr N GRAHAM

31/01/2020

Absolutely fantastic service, great communication and very fast turn around. Highly recommended.

5 star review

Sarah Jones

16/01/2020

I sent my watch for a repair. They kept me updated on the progress and let me know when it was despatch. Am so please with the work and the package it came back in. I would recommend anyone to use there service A1

5 star review

Ann

11/01/2020

Fantastic service very quick turnaround.

5 star review

Customer

06/01/2020

Couldn’t ask for a better service, was a bit optimistic at first sending my watch off to someone through the internet but really paid off! Absolute diamond service and came back within a few days! This is the service people need and is perfect! Thank you.

5 star review

Craig

31/12/2019

Really quick turnaround time. Quality work. Good communication. All good.

5 star review

Paul Elquiero

27/12/2019

Good service, easy and swift.

5 star review

Miss Morag Christie

30/12/2019

Rapid and secure turn around.

5 star review

Donald Ratanji Singh

26/12/2019

My 15 year old daughter wanted to get her dad’s 18year old Tag watch fixed for him for Christmas. It has been sat in a drawer for several years. She emailed Tag to send direct, no reply, she took to two local Tag dealer jewellers 2 months to send off and get back in Feb 2020. She was so disappointed I found fix my watch online. After reading reviews I decided to chance it. Sceptical at first handing it across to DHL but couriers excellent and email updates and tracking put me at ease. Sent off a week last Monday we signed for it’s return today 20th December in time for the big day. I don’t write reviews often but service and cost too good not to do so. Merry Christmas to all at fix my watch you certainly made a teenager happy which is not easy and no doubt her dad will be too.

5 star review

Catherine Tarpey

20/12/2019

Excellent service, would use again.

5 star review

Gemini7677

20/12/2019

Absolutely fantastic service! I sent my Tag Heuer watch to Fix my watch for a replacement battery after reviewing different options open to me. The watch was collected on Monday by DHL and I was given updates via Fix my watch and then DHL and I received my watch back today which is Thursday. Returned in a superb case and box. This service is second to none and I would highly recommend the efficiency of this Company. So happy to have my watch back in time for Christmas which was so important, thanks to a highly skilled team of professionals.

5 star review

LISA KERR

19/12/2019

I never write reviews….but was so impressed with Fix my Watch! Filled form in online on Thursday evening, watch was collected by DPD at 10am next morning and was delivered and back on my wrist the following Wednesday! In a lovely box! Cost way less than the jewellers were quoting and far less time to fix! Best service ever!

5 star review

Customer

18/12/2019

My wife thought I was crazy entrusting my precious Longine to an internet company but she need not have worried. The whole operation was very smooth, from the online booking to the picking up same day by DHL and then through the transit, delivery and repair, then finally returned back to me by DHL once more. All trackable, and advisory emails at every stage. Price for a new battery compares well with the shop I have used before, but this time didn’t need to make a 40 mile round trip to Birmingham to get it done!
Excellent service, will definitely use it again and my wife is considering sending hers too!

5 star review

Wesley Kendrick

19/12/2019

Can’t believe I haven’t used these guys before! Picked up Monday – battery changed & re-sealed – back with me Friday at a fraction of the main dealers prices.

5 star review

Chris Nuttall

18/12/2019

Excellent service. Collection and return of watch very straightforward. A quote for the necessary repairs was provided before agreeing to have the work carried out. The work was done quickly and the result was very satisfactory. This was the second time I have used Fixmywatch and I would be happy to use them again.

5 star review

Customer

02/12/2019

Rapid repair and return

5 star review

Guest

26/11/2019

Great service, very quick, would highly recommend.

5 star review

Alan

20/11/2019

Excellent reasonable and fast.

5 star review

Taz Evans

15/11/2019

Outstanding company with a unbeatable service. I sent my watch to repair ( battery and water re-seal) all complete under a week with daily email to confirm the status. Forgot Ernest Jones, Goldsmith and other high street retailer sending to manufacturers or specialist with high price. Thank you.

5 star review

Kalpesh Mistry

14/11/2019

Great service, watch collected, replaced battery and had it back in under a week. I’ve used fix my watch for my watch and my wife’s I’m impressed with the service, how easy it is and how quick it is plus it’s more cost-effective than using the manufacturer. I recommend them without any hesitation.

5 star review

Fredderick Capewell

14/11/2019

Speedy, easy service to use, job completed to a high standard and was returned well packaged and promptly all for a very competitive price.

5 star review

Kevin Pitcher

13/11/2019

Just a quick review , I like everyone else sending their expensive watches through the post had my concerns but there was no need to worry , I’ve just sent two watches to get batteries and reseal, booked them in on Sunday collected by DHL Monday and returned on Thursday in a very sturdy fix my watch box . Don’t worry about sending yours to this company 5 stars .

5 star review

Darren German

13/11/2019

Fabulous service. Great coms and extremely professional. Saved me about £30,without leaving my own home

5 star review

IanSuperdry

08/11/2019

These guys are amazing. They’ve done quite a lot of my watches and their service is great and very quick. The care they take is superb. I can’t recommend fix my watch highly enough.

5 star review

Steve Dolby

05/11/2019

Thank you for the return of my watch THANKYOU doesn’t seem enough It looks like new and keeping time Fantastic should have had it serviced ages ago, Very good value It arrived back in a special little container The care and attention Would definitely recommend anyone with a problem to contact you

5 star review

Julie Bennion

01/11/2019

Excellent service.

5 star review

Sarah

25/09/2019

Absolutely FANTASTIC – best service I’ve received in a long time.

5 star review

Kieran

23/10/2019

Amazing service!! I was quite nervous sending my precious watch but everything was so simple and straight forward. My watch was collected and delivered back as agreed. I was notified when the watch had arrived at the workshop, when work had started and when it had been dispatched back to me. All within a week!! Fantastic service! I have been telling all my friends about this fab company as its not very often I am surprised and delighted by customer service delivered to this high standard. Thank you!

5 star review

Sharron Whitehead

28/10/2019

Was sceptical at first but service is first class. My Longines came back beautifully packaged in a couple of days straight to my office via courier. Will use again for sure.

5 star review

Tim Baker

28/10/2019

Having waiting four weeks for TAG Heuer to tell me it would take four weeks to replace my battery for £90 I lost it. I had to pay £25 to get it back (Don’t Ask!!!) I found Fix My Watch online. Placed order and packed watch up on Sunday, it was collected Monday morning and back on my wrist by 09:00 that Friday (could have been Thursday but I elected to have it delivered to to drop box) for < £50. It came in a fantastic reusable package so will be my choice for all future work on my watch. 5 star review

Andrew

22/10/2019

I am so impressed with their prompt service and progress notifications I’m now sending my wife’s watch and my second watch to them. Just excellent.

5 star review

Fred Capewell

18/10/2019

Great service and price! Would recommend

5 star review

sally

17/10/2019

All good, speedy, good value, plenty notifications and I got my watch back.

5 star review

Jeff

17/10/2019

Great experience from start to finish. Very quick.

5 star review

Mr Richard Money

16/10/2019

Very happy with the service & effortless process.
5 star review

Neal Craig

15/10/2019

So much better than expected. Sent the watch for battery replacement and pressure test and it was back within a week, working perfectly. They seem to have changed their website slightly since I sent my watch but I have no complaints about them. Completely trustworthy.

5 star review

Roy

04/10/2019

Fantastic service. Quick, cheaper than the competition, they organise all the deliveries. Wasn’t sure if it was just a battery or needed a service. They booked it in for the battery, inspected, then told me a battery was all that was needed. No need for the far more expensive service. Highly recommended.

5 star review

Jonathan Ramsay

04/10/2019

Great service from start to finish, I had my watch back within four days of sending it for a battery replacement.
5 star review

Simon

04/10/2019

Hi there. Thank you very much for your service I’m so so happy about the repair and the honesty and the cost of £125, for my RAYMOND WEIL WATCH I was quoted £400 by SWICO watch service. After some research on the internet I came across your website, and I thought I’ll give it a go. I did receive my watch today in a really nice box.i really recommended to everyone. Thank you
5 star review

ZAK Manseur

Easy to use courier based watch maintenance. Sent my wife’s TAG watch for a new battery and re-seal. Returned in full working order with certification of parts used and seal test results. Would use again and happily recommend this company to all friends and family.
5 star review

Dave E

Excellent as described very efficient service watch works perfectly now.
5 star review

Yinka Brownlow

I used Fixmywatch to replace the batteries and adjust the bracelets on two Ingersoll watches. Yet again, they did a superb job. The watches were collected on a Thursday afternoon and were delivered back the next Tuesday so really fast service. I honestly can’t recommend Fixmywatch highly enough. They are superb
5 star review

Yikes Shaggy

Brilliant service, easy, speedy, secure and great value for money. I used to use a local jewellery store who charged me 4 times more and took 3 months (!!!!!!) to get my watch back. Fix my watch had it done in less than a week and I didn’t even have to leave the house! Couldn’t be happier!
5 star review

Sonia Sparkes

Great quick service with a great price. Will use again.
5 star review

Customer

27/09/2019