Testimonials

A very good service with regular emails keeping me up to date on progress. The cost was half that quoted by high street jewellers and I didn’t have to leave home to get the job done. Very satisfied!
5 star review

Mr. Alan Hyman

08/07/2019

Fast efficient and non of the “now we have your watch we have discovered more problems…..” They did what I asked straight away with no nonsense. Very impressed. Tag Battery Replacement
5 star review

Customer

04/07/2019

Amazing company, picked my Tag Heuer up, replaced the battery and gaskets, re-pressurised it, tested it to Tags specifications, posted back and did it all for a 3rd of the price the manufacturer and similar companies wanted to do it. I will definitely be using them again for servicing and batteries.
5 star review

Nico De Costa

02/07/2019

Amazing service.
5 star review

Lucia Hesketh

01/07/2019

When I first saw this service I was sceptical, but after reading all the positive reviews, I decided to try it. I am pleased that I did. Everything was recorded and I was notified at each stage of the repair and delivery. A fantastic and very quick service.
5 star review

Kevin McLoughlin

27/06/2019

This service is simply brilliant. Easy to use, stress free and very speedy. Really pleased and would highly recommend.
5 star review

Customer

27/06/2019

Have just had a replacement battery fitted to my Tag Heure would just like to say thankyou Fixmywatch fantastic service at a fantastic price.
5 star review

James

14/06/2019

Sent my Tag to them for new battery. good price and very prompt.
5 star review

Edward Anderson

26/06/2019

Got my order was very impressed with the way they packed my item for delivery no damage great price and fast delivery thank granmore will order again.
5 star review

Alan

14/06/2019

Fixmywatch are an excellent company. Within a day of contacting them, they had arranged courier collection of my watch. They put a new battery in and adjusted the bracelet for me for free. It was delivered back within a week of placing the order. They did an excellent job and took great care of my watch while it was with them.

I would have no hesitation in using them again and I can highly recommend them.
5 star review

Steve

05/06/2019

Fantastic service at a brilliant price.
5 star review

Daniel Thompson

04/06/2019

Amazing and speedy repair on my watch. Grade A customer service. Will definitely use them again in the future.
5 star review

Customer

04/06/2019

Excellent service and reasonably priced. I was kept up to date both via the courier (when my watch my was in transit) and FixMyWatch (when it was being worked on). In all it took just under a week from placing my order to getting my watch back. I was hesistant at first to pop an expensive watch in the post, but it’s very secure and I will 100% use this service again.
5 star review

Customer

29/05/2019

The service is excellent. from collection to delivery 3 days. Thank you.
5 star review

Marlene Morgan

04/06/2019

Just what is says on the tin!
5 star review

Stephen Ward

03/06/2019

What an amazing find. The thought of taking my Tag watch to the main dealer 20 miles away and waiting several weeks for it to be returned led me to an internet search. My watch was picked up on the same day as I booked it in within the time frame promised. I was kept updated all the way through and I had my watch returned by courier within 5 days. Absolutely amazing. I will definitely be using fix my watch again and recommend that everyone else does too. Thank you so much for such an amazing g service. I am very old fashioned and completely lost without my watch so this service was fabulous.
5 star review

Nicky W

Despite my initial nervousness about sending my watch off to a company I didn’t know I was delighted by the speediness of the service and the continual updates on my watch’s progress. Would highly recommend.
5 star review

Sarah

Very impressed with your service! From your prompt reply to my query, to sending my watch to you by courier, fitting a new battery, testing and returning to me all within a week, I am over the moon. All for a very reasonable price of £45 I would recommend you to anybody asking about your service.
5 star review

Richard Harrison

Slick and efficient process with excellent communication. Highly recommended.
5 star review

MICHAEL

This company is brilliant. Twice the service at half the price. When you consider how tiny and complicated the inside of a mechanical watch is I’m just astonished they could fix mine. I wish this company every financial success.
5 star review

Chris Byrne

Perfect! Had my battery and seal changed in less than 4 days. Local shops asked more than £60 to do the same job with no warranty.
5 star review

Liz

Excellent service from collection of watch to it being returned they inform you every step of the way so you know your watch is in safe hands. Would use again . Keep up the good work.
5 star review

Kramlessur

Fantastic service and would highly recommend.
5 star review

Hannah Adams

A quick quality service, fantastic!!
5 star review

Phil

Book to have my battery changed and was collected same day. Updates via email throughout and delivered back very quickly. Highly recommend this company. Much cheaper and easier than taking to a shop.
5 star review

Michelle

The service surpassed my expectations. Everything went very smoothly and the watch was returned within a week of the initial order. The couriers were very good.
5 star review

Gary Hallett

Excellent service and good price. My watch was picked up on time and delivered back to me well packaged within the quoted time. I would not hesitate to use Fixmywatch again.
5 star review

Customer

Thank you very pleased, with Quick service.
5 star review

Tony Craig

Had my wife’s Raymond Weil Parsifal battery changed and new seals (the old seals came back stuck to the receipt). Totally brilliant service! About a 5 day turnaround over a weekend period. Simply collected and delivered back by DHL. Well done guys!
5 star review

Colin Fry

Amazing service the best! Can’t recommend highly enough!!!!
5 star review

John d

Great company. Had my battery changed on my rado watch. Wanted to wait and few weeks before posting and all is working perfectly. Deffo would recommend and use again. Postage service very fast.
5 star review

Zuhaib Chaudhry

I sent my Tag away to have it’s battery changed and it was back with me in about 4 days. All I had to do was pop it in a box and put on a prepaid postage label and organize the collection. All in all a very simple and efficient process at a great price. Very happy.
5 star review

Stephen Smith

Sent my Tag Watch in for crown repair and they informed me of a couple of other things wrong, I decided to have it all done including polish and service, Parts took a while to arrive but at the start they looked at it quickly and gave me a costing, then once parts arrived they fitted them and got it back out fast, looks like new and original box was returned alongside there own shipping box, over all a great experience and very easy to deal with.
5 star review

Simon Langley

Excellent quick service.
5 star review

Customer

What agreat service will use again brillant ✨ watch it travelling And beautiful package when returning tag watch Well done we will be back and so cheap
5 star review

Stephen Wilson

I have always taken my watch to A jeweller for a new battery and reseal so I was nervous to send it somewhere else. Service at fixmywatch was excellent. My watch was collected Monday and returned Thursday in perfect working order. Much quicker and cheaper than my usual service. Thank you, I will be using fixmywatch again.
5 star review

Lisa Law

Battery replacement for my tag. Collected within time slot given, I could track my watch and knew when it had been recurved. Thereafter regular email updates as to progress and returned in timescale advised (within a week). Brilliant service. I have another watch that needs a battery and when I get around to it I will not hesitate to use this service again.
5 star review

Nikki O

The watch was collected by courier at the time specified, new battery fitted and resealed and watch returned by courier all within 3 days. An excellent service at half the price quoted by a leading jeweller.
5 star review

NW

Simple, efficient courier instructions, quick turnaround, prompt service, good value. Will definitely use them again.
5 star review

A Canavan

Simple, efficient online process. Collection and delivery was ontime and as specified. My watch was returned in perfect order.
5 star review

Craig

Firstly I don’t normally do reviews and when I first found this company I was sceptical until I read the reviews . The whole process from start to finish was very professional and they text at each stage so you know what is actually happening with your watch etc If you require a battery replaced in your quality watch at a reasonable price do not hesitate to use this excellent company like many others I will certainly use them again.
5 star review

James

I’ve had my Tag battery replaced and they were very efficient as it was sent, changed and sent back to me within 3 working days. The 300m seal is fine so far (bath/shower) but not used it diving yet so cannot comment on that part.
5 star review

Aude

Great speedy secure service and a simple smooth process. Practically half the price of High Street chain. Thankyou
5 star review

Romaine

Excellent service at the fraction of the price I normally from the high street.
5 star review

Scott Grady

Sent my wife’s Tag off for a battery change. Much cheaper than a high street jeweller. Kept well informed and a quick turnaround. Would / will use again.
5 star review

Stephen Snudden

Excellent service – would use again !!
5 star review

Paul

Very efficient. Everything went to plan.
5 star review

Customer

Great service, fast turnaround, no hassle and less expensive than the alternative.
5 star review

Customer

Could not be happier with the service. The guys I spoke to on the phone whilst checking an delivery time were the most polite and professional I have ever dealt with. Will definitely use them again.
5 star review

Peter Kemp

Used twice and will certainly use again.
5 star review

Customer

A fantastic service! Would recommend to everyone. No need to ever go into a jewellers for a battery replacement again!
5 star review

Customer

Reliable, trustworthy, excellent value. I recommend them and will use again.
5 star review

David O’Neill

I was initially concerned about this service allowing my valuable Tag`s to be shipped by courier to this company, but a fantastic service, collected from our home, new batteries and returned within a week will use every year now thanks.
5 star review

Kevin Osullivan

My Experience was excellent. Fast and very nicely kept informed of where my watch was in all the stages of process. Will definitely use again.
5 star review

Customer

Excellent service at a great price , watch was securely collected on time and delivered back in a few days by courier with battery replaced.
5 star review

Susan Redfearn

I would recommend your company to anyone. From start to finish the customer service was excellent both through email and telephone. My Rotary watch was returned repaired and beautifully polished a precious piece as it was a present from my father. I will be sending you another watch if the new year for repair.
5 star review

David Titchmarsh

I never used this kind of service before and was a bit nervous about handing my TAG over to a company I had not dealt with previously. However, this turned out to be one of the best services I have recently come across. The courier arrived within a few hours of submitting the online request and the watch was returned to me a few days later. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
5 star review

KD

Great quick service, from my Tag watch being picked up, informed of the action to be taken and to the return delivery. It was excellent and much more competitively priced than a high st main dealer jewellers shop. I would definitely use their service again Thanks
5 star review

Simon

Great service. Broken Tag watch came back a couple of weeks after collection following a full service and was like new. Would recommend and definitely use again.
5 star review

James Bennett

Very good,quick service. My tag back up and running as normal at half the price and time it would have taken if I’d sent it off to Tag. Would recommend.
5 star review

Susan

Quick, reliable service. Highly recommended.
5 star review

Claire

The service was very quick and all went well so I will use this company again.
5 star review

David Thomas

I was a bit wary of trying this company and after reading various reviews and checking the website I decided to give it a try. I was very happy with all aspects of using fixmywatch – a courier collected my watch from home with a specific time slot, I received updates on my battery replacement and the watch was returned by courier. It came back in a secure, sealed box and the watch was wrapped in bubble wrap. My original packaging (a box lined with foam) was also returned to me. My watch was fixed and returned within just a few days. Overall very good service and I will be recommending this to my brother-in-law to get his watch battery replaced.
5 star review

Michael Geary

Brilliant service, very reasonable price thanks.
5 star review

Martin

Centre of excellence for watch repair’s, quick and reliable. Outstanding for keeping the customer updated with information at what stage the repair is at. Would recommend Fixmywatch to everyone.
5 star review

Howard Hilton

Excellent service, price and communication. Very impressed. Would recommend.
5 star review

Graham

Quick service, reasonably priced would recommend and will be using again.
5 star review

Alan from Cardiff

The best watch repaireres around! From full on watch repairs, to changing your watch glass, fixmywatch are simply the best I’ve ever come across. Kind and courteous service that is much cheaper than you main dealers by a long way! I can’t recommend them enough!
5 star review

Andy Partington

Excellent service – wish I had known about Fixmywatch before now. Courier service, updates on the progress of my watch etc all excellent. Sent & back within the week for TAG battery change – cheaper & much better service than national jewellery shops. Thank you.
5 star review

Customer

Very professional service.
5 star review

Mark Aughton

Easy to use and efficient service. Battery replaced and returned within days. Would definitely recommend and use again.
5 star review

Ian H

The service was first class from start to finish thank you for your efficiency.
5 star review

Danielle Carter

Excellent service with good communication.
5 star review

Ken Gilbert

Faultless service!
5 star review

Customer

Easy, quick and inexpensive in comparison to the high st.
5 star review

Customer

Communication and customer service was excellent. I have no reservations in recommending them. Will definitely use them again.
5 star review

Richard C

Excellent, reliable service provided by fixmywatch. I was hesitant at first about sending my watch away for repair but these concerns were allayed by the professional service. Communication was good in terms of progress of repair. I will be using them again.
5 star review

Ian Thomson

Fabulous service on my RW watch. High street jewellers wanted £60 odd to change battery. £99 for a service and battery change. Picked up and delivered.
5 star review

MR D JEYADEVAN

Did what they said on the tin! My Tag Heuer full service went exactly as they said on their website and was returned to me shiny and fully functional again. Many thanks.
5 star review

Mark Smith

Straightforward, no inconvenience. Just good!
5 star review

Customer

First class service, support and transaction. I found fixmywatch, very competitive but the service I found second to none. From my first call to enquire about a replacement battery to receiving it back. Absolutely hassle free and value for money. Thanks fixmywatch! I’m really happy and will be using you again!
5 star review

Melanie Byrne

Quick efficient no fuss service at a very competitive price. I will be using Fix my Watch again and would highly recommend to others. Thank you
5 star review

Anne Montgomery

Fixmywatch were very, very good from the moment I first contacted them to ask if they could help. They arranged a courier to collect the watch from my home, notified me when they received it, again when it had been repaired and again when they had dispatched it by courier. The whole operation was very smooth and fast. I can definitiely recommend them.
5 star review

Amanda Stephens

Well pleased always kept me up to date will always leave my watch them thank you.
5 star review

WILLIAM MCCAMLEY

Five stars is not enough for this excellent service. I can’t think of anything to add to the experience which would improve it. The price is better than every ‘quality’ jeweller I’ve used in the last twenty years. A nice guy from DHL collected my watch from my house, checked I’d packaged it securely and took it away, (at the time he said he would btw). Four days later, (it was collected on a Friday) it was back, boxed, secure and done. My watch means a lot to me for lots of sentimental reasons and one day I hope to leave it to my son, I trust Fixmywatch to look after it for him too.
5 star review

Brian

Excellent service. Much quicker and cheaper than using a jewellers store. Will definitely use them again.
5 star review

Jay L

Excellent service, from collection to return. Would definitely use again.
5 star review

B P

Excellent fast service.
5 star review

Anon

Good service. Would use again.
5 star review

Paul B

Collection and delivery bith timely and easy. Watch looks fab, like new.
5 star review

Nigel Avery

Excellent service , highly recommended.
5 star review

PAUL McCann

Great service and very quick turnaround time. Very professional.
5 star review

Suzanne Jones

Good communication, good price, good service of Omega Seamaster automatic.
5 star review

Customer

Excellent service
Great simple, fast and reliable service. Picked up – fixed – then delivered back to your door at a great price!
Highly recommend it.
5 star review

David Coats

Monday, july 30, 2018

Truly Excellent Service.
I cannot fault Fix My Watch, superb service from start to finish, my watches were collected by courier and returned within 5 days.
I would not hesitate in recommending this company.
5 star review

Clive Wilton

Tuesday, August 4, 2018

Great Service!
The whole process is very straightforward and worth the money, I will definitely be using them again for my other watches.
5 star review

Andy

Tuesday, August 4, 2018

Good value and kept in touch every step of the way!
5 star review

Kerry Sarjantson

Friday, August 31, 2018

Friendly, professional service.
Watch was returned in a few days. Excellent price (£29 for battery and reseal) was quoted £80 in high street jewellers for same service.
5 star review

Jenny

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Fantastic services offered. And very quick work turnaround.
The DHL pick up/delivery is very convenient and suits my lifestyle.
Thanks fix my watch
5 star review

Duncan Robertson

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Did a great job on my watch,came back like new.Would definetly recommend.
5 star review

Michael

Monday, August 13, 2018